Contacts

Chairperson:
Adam Barker, adam@upsidedowns.co.nz, 021 220 9026

Treasurer:
Paul Batters, paul@upsidedowns.co.nz, 021 283 1001

Operations Manager:
Hannah Reynolds, hannah@upsidedowns.co.nz, 021 139 8214

Enquiries from Therapists:
info@upsidedowns.co.nz, 021 139 8214

Membership enquiries
Carey-Ann Morrison, carey-ann@upsidedowns.co.nz

Events, PR & Marketing:
Michael James, michael@upsidedowns.co.nz

Other Board Members:

Karen Gillies, karen@upsidedowns.co.nz, 027 228 2566

Casey McPike, casey@upsidedowns.co.nz

Thomas Pedlar, tom@upsidedowns.co.nz

Jason Wong, jason@upsidedowns.co.nz

Debby Copeland, debby@upsidedowns.co.nz

James Rangihika, james@upsidedowns.co.nz


General Enquiries:

info@upsidedowns.co.nz, 021 139 8214

Mailing Address:
UpsideDowns Education Trust, 4 Stilwell Road, Mt Albert, Auckland 1025

Other useful links

UpsideDowns Education Trust on Facebook
Check us out on Facebook for regular updates, photos and stories.

Auckland Down Syndrome Association 
A non-profit organisation which relies solely on fundraising, funding applications and on the kindness of donations. It is run by parents for parents of and individuals with Down syndrome with the aim to support and inform. 
 
Upside of Down
New Zealand support for friends and family of people with special needs. 
About the trust
Our goal is to change the lives
of New Zealand children with
Down Syndrome
nzp.jpg
Our Sponsors
We are grateful for the generous support we receive from
companies and trusts
Donate now
x $10.00